POLL: Who would be your ideal on-screen Trent Maddox?

Colton Haynes (Image Credit: Crestock) / Channing Tatum (Image Credit: The Cosmopolitan Las Vegas)
Colton Haynes (Image Credit: Crestock) / Channing Tatum (Image Credit: The Cosmopolitan Las Vegas)

There’s a new Maddox Brother in town! Fans of Beautiful Disaster and Walking Disaster met Trenton Maddox in Jamie McGuire’s latest hit novel, Beautiful Oblivion (check out our review). Naturally our first thoughts went straight to who could play the hunky brother on the big screen! Trent is a tattoo artist who has been described as the guy that every guy wanted to be and every girl wanted their shot at taming, but also caring and thoughtful. Which Hollywood Hottie do you think could pull off the perfect Trent? Vote now in The Daily Quirk poll and check out our gallery of hunky choices below!

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


Voting closes 10/01/2014. This poll is for entertainment purposes only and is in no way associated with Jamie McGuire or Atria Books.
TDQ Tags TDQblogger060
Advertisements

Posted by

I'm obsessed with television and spend an unhealthy amount of money in Sephora weekly. Ketchup and wine are my two major food groups. I live my life by the three N's: News, Netflix, Naps.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s