Giveaway: Win Hollie Overton’s ‘Baby Doll’ and Safe and Sound Prize Pack

BabyDoll_FT

I’m going to present you with a conundrum: You want to check out Hollie Overton’s new thriller, Baby Doll, available July 12th, but you’re worried that it might be a little too creepy for your summer poolside reading. Fear not, So Fetch Daily has the fix! Enter to win the Safe and Sound prize pack, which contains a copy of Baby Doll as well as a cozy throw and a corkscrew so you can curl up safely on the couch to read the book’s twists and turns.

white book

Safe and Sound Prize Pack

One (1) winner receives:

copy of Baby Doll

throw blanket

corkscrew + wine-stopper

ENTER TO WIN

Giveaway open to US addresses only. Prizing and samples provided by Redhook.

ABOUT THE BOOK

BabyDollCover

Escape was just the beginning.

Held captive for eight years, Lily has grown from a teenager to an adult in a small basement prison. Her daughter Sky has been a captive her whole life. But one day their captor leaves the deadbolt unlocked.

This is what happens next… to Lily, to her twin sister, to her mother, to her daughter—and to her captor.

For fans of Gone Girl and Girl on the Train, BABY DOLL is the most tense thriller you will read this year.

WHERE TO BUY

Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Books-a-million | Google Play | iBooks

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

HollIieOvertonPhoto
Author Hollie Overton (Image Credit: Heather Overton)

A tense, unique psychological thriller, Baby Doll is a remarkable first novel from TV writer Hollie Overton, who has worked Cold Case, The Client List, and the new Shadowhunters on ABC Family.

Debut author Hollie Overton was raised by her single mother, and Hollie—an identical twin herself—draws on her unique childhood experiences for her first novel, Baby Doll. Overton’s father was a member of the notorious Overton gang in Austin, Texas, and spent several years in prison for manslaughter. Hollie is a television writer and resides in Los Angeles.

Visit Hollie Overton’s official website | Follow Hollie Overton on Twitter or like on Facebook | #BabyDollBook

This post is brought to you in partnership with Redhook.

Advertisements

Posted by

I spend too much time reading and watching TV. The phrase "What is the meaning of this?!" always cracks me up. Puppies, Diet Coke and the '90s make me happy.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s